Find your product

Channel partners

Austria and Eastern Europe

Exceedation Sales GmbH Gerhard Rieser

T: +43 (0)676 780 48 68

gerhard.rieser@exceedation.com

 

Benelux

HighLite / Artecta Maurice Jongkind

T: +31 (0)45 566 7734

artecta@highlite.nl

 

Denmark

Vanpee & Westenberg A/S

Lars Haslund Neerskov

T: +45 (0)448 590 00

LHN@vanpee.dk

 

France

Soliled

 

Félix Bensadoun

T: +33 (0)476 018 323

contact@soliled.com

 

Germany

Marbach Elektronik GmbH

Alexander Baca

T: +49 (0)6021 581 786 2

alexander.baca@marbach-elektronik.de

Voltus GmbH

Michael Möller

T: +49 (0)451 989 030

info@voltus.de

 

Italy

VIDELIO-HMS

 

Gianluca Fontanot

T: +39 (0)481 716311

gfontanot@videlio-hms.com

 

Norway

Vanpee Norge AS

Stein Christensen

T: +47 (0)64 83 82 80

firmapost@vanpee.no

 

France

Soliled

 

Félix Bensadoun

T: +33 (0)476 018 323

contact@soliled.com

 

Spain

Proyectaid

Fernando Hernández

T: +34 (0)674 12 4344

fernando@proyectaid.com

Difusiona SL

Antxon Janín

T: +34 (0)93 362 22 79

info@difusiona.eu

 

Sweden

Interlite AB

Niclas Arvidsson

T: +46 (0)522 440 880 (switch board)

niclas.arvidsson@interlite.se

Vanpee AB

Stein Christensen

T: +46 (0)855 621 130

info@vanpee.se

 

Switzerland

se Lightmanagement AG

Adrian Wohler

T: +41 (0)78 827 31 50

a.wohler@se-ag.ch

 

United Kingdom

RS Components Ltd.

 

uk.rs-online.com