If you cannot read this email, please click here

We're Bringing Quality of Light To IALD Enlighten Europe

When it comes to LED Drivers, your needs for the highest Quality of Light change based on your project type and industry. Catch our very own Gé Hulsmans and Hans Tromp at the IALD Virtual Expo Room next Wednesday, November 18 and 19 from 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CET/ 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM GMT/ 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM CST. At this event, they're covering the different ways LED Drivers impact Quality of Light.

Additionally, they'll also host an interactive deep-dive on IALD's Lighting Cross Talk Wednesday, November 18 from 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM CET/ 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM GMT/ 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM CST

Learn more about this event and register online. Non-IALD members can register for FREE with our discount code eldoLEDGuest. Take advantage now while supplies last. 
REGISTER NOW
LinkedIn
Twitter
YouTube
Copyright © 2020 eldoLED, All rights reserved.
Our mailing address is:
eldoLED
Science Park Eindhoven 5125
Son, Nb 5692 ED
Netherlands

Add us to your address book


You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.